Key Art Revealed for Hanasaku Iroha Home Sweet Home Anime

This news has genuinely made my day, I can’t tell you how happy I am to have some kind of confirmation that another series of Hanasaku Iroha is going ahead. As those of you who read my review of the first series will know, I am a massive fan of Hanasaku, and this news has made me feel over the moon!

More Hanasaku Iroha anime was confirmed back in December via the wraparound jacket for the first collection of Jun Sasameyuki’s manga Hanasaku Iroha: Green Girls Graffiti. Now we have key art and a title, Hanasaku Iroha Home Sweet Home. The only other details known at the moment are that Hanasaku Iroha Home Sweet Home is now in production.”

Of course there is no word as to when the series will be ready for release, but the mere thought of more Hanasaku is enough to keep me happy.

 

*Credit to Crunchyroll for the info*

One Response to Key Art Revealed for Hanasaku Iroha Home Sweet Home Anime

  1. Xavier says:

    Haha,you made my day,I just finished this anime thirty minutes ago,and I couldn’t hold it together when they started to show the empty pictures of the inn,so I’m glad to hear this.Thanks.

Leave a Reply

